Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Jones Director of Athletics (518) 736-FMCC (3622) x8113 kevin.jones@fmcc.suny.edu
Meghan Druziak Athletic Website Manager meghan.druziak@fmcc.suny.edu
Jamin Clemente Basketball Statistician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Hennessey Head Coach, Baseball dhenn14@nycap.rr.com
Scott Mastroianni Assistant Coach, Baseball
Dan Razzano Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Collar Head Coach, Men's Basketball ed.collar@fmcc.suny.edu
Arturo Mcleod Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Ray Daley Assistant Basketball Coach

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Rathbun Head Coach, Bowling 315-868-9352 trathbun@fmcc.edu
Dave Hayward Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Rathbun Head Coach, Golf 315-868-9352 trathbun@fmcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cory Leggiero Head Coach, Men's Soccer 518-424-9012 Cory.Leggiero@fmcc.suny.edu
Adam Fetterly Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer 518-542-8957 afetterl@fmcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Bowles Head Coach, Cross Country 518-275-7028 coachjim259@yahoo.com

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brittany Krywulych Head Softball Coach britkrywulych18@gmail.com
Alix Leo Assistant Softball Coach
Leann Clark Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Jones Head Coach, Women's Basketball (518) 736-FMCC (3622) x8113 kevin.jones@fmcc.suny.edu
Clyde Clymer Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Rathbun Head Coach, Bowling newyorktomr@yahoo.com
Dave Hayward Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Rathbun Head Coach, Golf 315-868-9352 trathbun@fmcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Celeste Head Coach, Women's Soccer 518-321-7816 jceleste0321@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tina Olyer Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 518-224-8650 OlyerT@thearclexington.org
Craig Stalker Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Zara Hyde Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Bowles Head Coach, Cross Country 518-275-7028 coachjim259@yahoo.com